fbpx
skip to Main Content

Rita Käit-Vares

BOARD MEMBER / PARTNER

+372 669 9707
rita@cybers.eu

Ronnie Jaanhold

LEADING CONSULTANT / PARTNER

+372 669 9707
ronnie@cybers.eu

Ats Onemar, CISA

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

+372 669 9707
ats@cybers.eu

Heiti Kruusmaa

LARGE ACCOUNTS SALES MANAGER

+372 669 9707 / Mob +372 5663 7711
heiti@cybers.eu

Nikolai Belstein

CEO / PARTNER

+372 669 9707
nick@cybers.eu

Natalja Krylova

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

+372 669 9707
natalja@cybers.eu

Marje Salumets

CONSULTANT

+372 669 9707
marje@cybers.eu

Pärt Veske

CONSULTANT

+372 669 9707
veske@cybers.eu

Marko Vidder

CONSULTANT

+372 669 9707
marko@cybers.eu

Tiit Erm

CONSULTANT

+372 669 9707
tiit@cybers.eu

Katrin Kirss

SALES ASSISTANT

 +372 669 9707
katrin@cybers.eu

Kärt Kaldoja

SALES ASSISTANT

 +372 669 9707
kaldoja@cybers.eu

Janne Kuklase

INFORMATION SECURITY ANALYST

+372 669 9707
janne@cybers.eu

Helena Jürgenson

PROJECT MANAGER

+372 669 9707
helena@cybers.eu

Aleksei Zjabkin

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

+372 669 9707
aleksei@cybers.eu

Jürgen Erm

CYBER SECURITY EXPERT

 +372 669 9707
jurgen@cybers.eu

Denis Katjuk

SECURITY ARCHITECT AND DevSecOps EXPERT

+372 669 9707
denis@cybers.eu

Konstantin Neshpanov

SECURITY ARCHITECT AND DevSecOps EXPERT

+372 669 9707
konstantin@cybers.eu

Dmitri Medvedev

CYBER SECURITY EXPERT

+372 669 9707
dmitri@cybers.eu

Sander Avingo

CYBER SECURITY EXPERT

 +372 669 9707
sander@cybers.eu

Andres Lepik

CYBER SECURITY EXPERT

+372 669 9707
andres@cybers.eu

Jüri Voronov

CYBER SECURITY EXPERT

+372 669 9707
juri@cybers.eu

Indrek Loorents

CYBER SECURITY EXPERT

+372 669 9707
indrek@cybers.eu

Velmar Piibeleht

CYBER SECURITY EXPERT

 +372 669 9707
velmar@cybers.eu

Mark Rubanovitš

CYBER SECURITY ARCHITECT

+372 669 9707
mark@cybers.eu

Aleksei Antonovits

CYBER SECURITY EXPERT

+372 669 9707
antonovits@cybers.eu

Giorgi Sharia

CONSULTANT

+372 669 9707
giorgi@cybers.eu

Kaspar Jüristo

CYBER SECURITY EXPERT

 +372 669 9707
kaspar@cybers.eu

Harri Hämalainen

COUNTRY MANAGER
Finland

 +372 669 9707
harri@cybers.eu

Security Software OÜ

Registration number: 11924368
E-mail: info@cybers.eu
Address: Pärnu mnt 158/1, 11317 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +372 669 9707