fbpx
skip to Main Content

MANAGEMENT

Nikolai Belstein

CEO / PARTNER

+372 669 9707
nick@cybers.eu

Rita Käit-Vares

BOARD MEMBER / PARTNER

+372 669 9707
rita@cybers.eu

Aleksei Zjabkin

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

+372 669 9707
aleksei@cybers.eu

SALES

Heiti Kruusmaa

LARGE ACCOUNTS SALES MANAGER

+372 669 9707
Mob +372 5663 7711
heiti@cybers.eu

Ronnie Jaanhold

LEADING CONSULTANT / PARTNER

+372 669 9707
ronnie@cybers.eu

Natalja Krylova

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

+372 669 9707
natalja@cybers.eu

Harri Hämalainen

COUNTRY MANAGER
Finland

 +372 669 9707
harri@cybers.eu

Olavi Kuriks

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

+372 669 9707
olavi@cybers.eu

Vladimir Jelov

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

+372 669 9707
vladimir@cybers.eu

Security Software OÜ

Registration number: 11924368
E-mail: info@cybers.eu
Address: Pärnu mnt 158/1, 11317 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +372 669 9707